How do I delete teams from my club?

In order to delete a team from your club you will need to have staff permissions to “manage teams.” If you previously had this permission but no longer do, please discuss this with your club registrar.

To delete a team:

TEAMS tab
Find the team in the list
See the X symbol to the far right
X deletes the team
Upon deletion, that team’s players become released to the Open Players list

Play_-_delete_team_original

 

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No